Reducing Users, Deactivating an Integration or Suspending Your Account

So you've decided to reduce the amount of users or remove an integration in Order Time Inventory.

Follow the steps below


  • Set Users to Inactive

    • Make sure you are logged in as the Master Admin
    • Click the Cog in the top-right to enter your Settings
    • Click Users under Users & Roles
    • Click the Edit User button to the right of the User you wish to set to Inactive
    • Uncheck the Active box under Other
    • Click Save in the top-right
    • Do this for each user you wish to deactivate


  • Deactivate an Integration

    • Make sure you are logged in as the Master Admin
    • Click the Cog in the top-right to enter your Settings
    • Click on Ecommerce Integration / Shipping Integration / Etc under General
    • Click the Deactivate button for each one that you are removing


  • Edit Your Billing to Change Your Subscription Plan

    • Make sure you are logged in as the Master Admin
    • Click the Cog in the top-right to enter your Settings
    • Click on Billing and Subscription under Users & Roles
    • Click on Edit or Add Services beside Subscription Details
    • Reduce the User License Quantity to the desired amount
    • Reduce the individual Integration Quantity to the desired amount
    • Click SAVE in the top-right


After performing these steps the reduction is complete. You can always reverse these by adding users or integrations on the Billing & Subscription page, reactivating the integrations, and reactivating your users in the future.


So you've decided to suspend your Order Time account for now.

Follow the steps below


Edit Your Billing to Change Your Subscription Plan

  • Make sure you are logged in as the Master Admin
  • Click the Cog in the top-right to enter your Settings
  • Click on Billing and Subscription under Users & Roles
  • Click on the Cancel link next to Status


Your account and your data will remain dormant for a year after which time it will be deleted. 

Whenever you'd like to return, simply log in as the Master Admin, add billing information and your subscription restarts.